Öppettider & kontakt

Du hittar oss på Eidevägen 1 i Föllinge.

Vi har öppet:
Måndag–fredag 07.00-17.00
1 maj–30 augusti även lördagar kl. 09.00-13.00

Telefon (vxl): 0645-101 02
E-post: info@follingesag.se

Leif
Leif
Säljare bygg
0645-10158
leif@follingesag.se

Dan
Dan
Ägare/Säljare bygg

dan@follingesag.se

Lars
Lars

Säljare butik
0645-10102
lars@follingesag.se

Hans
Hans

Ägare/Säljare bygg
0645-10154
hans@follingesag.se

Håkan
Håkan

Lagerlogistik

Bella
Bella

Ekonomi
0645-10169
bella@follingesag.se

 Jerry
Jerry

Lagerlogistik

.

Ann-Louise
Ann-Louise

Säljare bygg
0645-10102
annlouise@follingesag.se


Crille

Säljare butik,bygg bil & industri
0645-10167
christoffer@follingesag.se

Patrik
Patrik

Ägare/Säljare bygg bil & industri
0645-10155
patrik@follingesag.se

Martin
Martin

Ägare/Säljare bygg
0645-10166
martin@follingesag.se

Berndt
Bernt

Lagerlogistik

.

Bengan
Bengt-Åke

Säljare butik

.

Christoffer
Christoffer
 Lagerlogistik

Comments are closed.